Google Reviews


reviews

Albert Carter

November 22, 2017
This time Imperial Auto Sales made my daughter's dream come true and my life easy. We have purchased 3 cars from Tony and each one has been a good quality safe ride for my family. They are awesome, honest, and hard working folks. Thanks again and we will be back soon.
reviews

Ben Neal

May 30, 2020
Good, honest people! Go see Tony, Trey, Doug & Jessie for next vehicle!
reviews

Beverly Soileau

August 30, 2018
We have bought a couple of vehicles from here. Not disappointed and will probably purchase our next one here.
reviews

BreadHeroDan

February 01, 2020
Excellent customer service. Excellent vehicles. Excellent prices. Trey was knowledgeable on every vehicle we asked about. You will not find a better dealership in the area! It was truly a pleasure buying from Imperial Auto Sales!
reviews

Charles Chafin

November 02, 2020
This a good place to buy a car. Really nice people to work with. I highly suggest trying this place before any others for your used car shopping.
reviews

Chelsie Woodard

July 20, 2019
This is a great place. They sale quality cars for a reasonable price. Mr. Jesse was amazing!
reviews

Deante Britton

September 07, 2018
Exceptional customer service, very nice and down to earth staff that helped me get what I needed without trying to upsell me. 10/10 would recommend to anyone who is looking for a reliable safe car.
reviews

James Taylor

October 26, 2020
Great place to buy a used car. Tony was great to deal with. Honest. Fair. Professional. Highly recommended
reviews

Jody Basson

April 20, 2018
Tony and Jesse worked hard to get the right car for us. There was zero pressure, just a genuine conce that we find what we needed and could afford. The service after the sale has been just as attentive. 5 Stars all the way around to Imperial Auto Sales!
reviews

Just Saying

March 05, 2020
We bought a car here last year. It was like new and we have had 0 problems. The process was fast. Unlike new car lots where I have spent an entire day! I will go back for my next car.
reviews

Kay Pierce

September 08, 2018
Excellent place to buy a car. They never pressured me into a sale, and everyone always treated me with the utmost respect When I bought my van, it was easy and hassle free!
reviews

Kelli Walker

June 18, 2020
Excellent place to buy vehicles from. Jesse was very helpful and answered every question I had. High quality cars. Excellent customer service skills, very polite and Great prices. I highly recommend.
reviews

Kesha Payne

July 20, 2019
Great customer service. They were so nice and not pushy at all and so willing to work with you.
reviews

Ladi j Clark

March 09, 2019
Jesse help me purchase my first car. I really appreciate the time and effort he put in to make my experience great. Thank you Jesse!!
reviews

Lenard Griffin

November 26, 2020
Nice and courteous love my jeep wrangler
reviews

Lowell Dillon

June 03, 2018
I have bought 5 or 6 vehicles fom these 2 jokers and they are the best used car salesman i have ever met.you want to know something just ask them.they will explaine and help you any way they can thanks guys Lowell Dillon.driving one now.
reviews

Lsgtpna G

January 26, 2018
This is not your normal auto dealer. Jesse and Tony are interested in finding the vehicle that the customer needs and wants and they stay within your budget! Imagine that!!
reviews

Makada A

August 10, 2013
I'm so happy that my family came across Imperial Auto Sales. Tony and Jesse as well as the other employees; are very personable and its been a pleasure doing business with them. Since the purchase of my car I've only had a few minor issues that were quickly resolved. No hassle or run around they were willing to answer any question that I had. Imperial knows how to get and keep their customers. My family and I look forward to maintaining a rapport with Imperial, most certainly. Their vehicles are very reasonably priced and have a nice inventory as well. Definitely a dealership worth doing business with. Vehicle purchased: 05 Ford Taurus, August 2013
reviews

Marcus Johnson

March 02, 2020
Very nice and professional, I like the car they have (Flex) just have to work on the money and of it.
reviews

Matt McMurray

December 18, 2019
Recently bought a 2013 Ford Focus from Mr Trey Hatcher. Extremely professional, very friendly, trustworthy, and very very helpful and thorough. Trey took his time answering every question I had about the car. Spent several hours going thru the car and addressing all my conces. And never once felt pressured in any way. Reviewed Carfax with me in detail. He didn’t hesitate to pick up the phone (several times) to find answers to questions he didn’t have at the moment. He made the negotiation process extremely fair and reasonable.....and actually enjoyable. He went the extra mile when I needed assistance making arrangements to drive the car off the lot that day. And has been available after the sale. Buying a car can be a big deal and entrusting someone with that process can be a daunting task. Highly, highly recommend Trey and Imperial Auto Sales for your next automobile purchase.
reviews

me you

June 12, 2018
Tony and Jesse are both great guys. My wife and I bought van and a car from them. Both vehicles have been a blessing. I especially like that we could view the Carfax right thru their website.
reviews

Melissa

September 16, 2020
Fantastic experience! Jesse went above and beyond to make sure we had exactly what we needed and wanted! Highly recommend Imperial Auto Sales and will definitely be using them again when/if we buy another car. We usually stick with private sellers, but this place is wonderful!
reviews

Mikell Williams

July 13, 2013
Excellent service,nice vehicles at reasonable prices
reviews

PROPHET BRANDON BELL

September 22, 2020
I have bought three cars from imperial these guys are indeed the best when it comes to customer service and quality!!!
reviews

Raymond Scollin

June 25, 2018
Honestly, this was the best experience i’ve ever had with a dealer. These guys are fair, honest, and genuinely care about putting you in something safe and reliable. They make the process very enjoyable, easy, and clear. This is the place to go for your vehicle needs. Don’t waste time at the other places. These guys are the best. They’ve eaed their reputation and it’s easy to see why.
reviews

Robert Ray

June 13, 2019
Convient location. They've been around quite awhile.
reviews

Shawn Sandifer

March 09, 2019
I purchased my 2005 Dodge ram 1500 4x4 on December 2nd 2018. This isn't my first car buying experience, Tony was amazing to work with. He is extremely fair and cares about his customers. On March 1st I took my truck back because of a noise from the rear diff. Tony helped sort it out take care of for me. Tony buys good used vehicles. From what I've noticed most of them are 100k-130k range. His vehicles are very well care for the time they are on his lot. He does not try to cheat you he's very open and honest. He takes most of his cars to Ben's tire and auto rigright down the street, which is where I will be taking mine from now on. I will be directing anybody looking for a vehicle to him and I suggest everyone do the same. Imperial auto is a great place to do business.
reviews

Steve Norder

September 25, 2020
This place don't mess around. They are good. Moe and Ali are highly professional and know what they are doing. I'll recommend these people to anyone. THANKS you guys!!
reviews

Tonya Christie

August 12, 2020
It was great. Tony and Jesse were awesome. Great service and price.
reviews

Tramaine

October 30, 2020
Updating my review from four stars to five stars... Fast forward to two years. I purchased my 2010 town and country LX van from here. Jessie was very detailed about everything. The process took me about two days. I prayed about it and went back the next day and the van was still there even though someone was looking at it but didn't purchase it. I believe in that saying, " what's for you will be for you". Today , I still have my 2010 driving great with the help of maintenance/ yearly checkups. Trust the 4-5 star ? reviews. Trust the process. Best used car dealership in V-Town
reviews

Zakye White

September 18, 2020
Great service and tailored to my needs? One of the best places in the area to shop for a car, reasonable prices and friendly people

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Cheddar Jax

July 22, 2017
Great experience all around. No pressure experience, and Jesse was very helpful and informative as I made a decision. Recommend to anyone who is looking to buy used in Valdosta!
reviews

Chelsie Nicole

June 28, 2019
This place is amazing! Me. Jessie worked with me and got me the best deal!
reviews

Crystal Flowers

March 17, 2020
absolutely one of the easiest buying experience, no pressure. just kind people who want to help. will definitely use them again in the future
reviews

Emily Carter

May 15, 2017
I love the people at Imperial!! They are always honest and so helpful! Every vehicle I looked at was in awesome condition! I am more than happy with my purchase from here!!
reviews

Erica Norton

May 09, 2020
The entire experience was really great. Go check out Jesse Cole. He is so awesome and super sweet. 5 stars from me!!!!
reviews

Jerolyn Green Starling

April 30, 2017
We helped our daughter get a car last week at Imperial Auto and this was an amazing experience! The whole time we were there we felt no pressure to purchase. We found that Tony and Jesse truthful and very knowledgeable. We we got the deal we needed and we were treated right. Thank you Imperial for providing a great place to buy a vehicle!!! And thank you for the fantastic inventory!! We will be back!!
reviews

Joy Clark

March 09, 2019
Jesse help me purchase my first car. I really appreciate the time and effort he put in to make my experience great. Thank you Jesse!!
reviews

Keri Brown

April 25, 2017
As a first time truck buyer, Tony made us feel very welcomed and comfortable. Most car salesman are very pushy and he IS THE TOTAL OPPOSITE. He let us test drive what ever we wanted and decide for ourselves what suited us best. I thoroughly enjoyed doing business with him and will definitely be going back for anything we need in the future. Best first truck buying experience ever. Definitely recommend coming here and doing business with him.
reviews

Lance Whitmore

October 29, 2017
reviews

Lylai Brianna Suarez

September 28, 2019
They were so very helpful & kind to me. They really went above & beyond they even brought my temporary tag to me because I had to go to work. I wish I had known about this place sooner.
reviews

Rebecca Edmondson

July 17, 2020
amazing experience!! the best staff and pricing in Valdosta
reviews

Scott Rigby

February 24, 2018
Great customer service with my first vehicle purchase. Will definitely be back in the future.
reviews

Till Alex

August 02, 2018
Tony made my bad situation great, customer service was outstanding and I was able to get the car I wanted at a price that I was able to afford. Thank you again.
reviews

William Neel

October 17, 2017
0

You have no vehicle saved.